Columbia Care services, inc Mission Statement
 

Back
LINE

3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: 541-858-8170
Fax: 541-858-8167
Contact: Jennifer Jones
Email: info@columbiacare....
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm, Monday through Friday


100 Best Nonprofit
About Us Residential Programs Treatment Services Suicide Prevention Veterens Services Career Center Resident Resources Community Relations
Administration

The ColumbiaCare Administrative Office staff provides organization leadership, executive supervision, and internal administrative support for residential and service program staff.   Our Administrative Team carries out many of the organization's project development efforts; human resources activities; financial and accounting functions; quality management oversight; and contract administration.  We have chosen this model as it allows program and facility staff to dedicate their expertise, time, and attention on providing quality direct services to our clients and residents.

ColumbiaCare Services Inc. Administrative Office
3587 Heathrow Way ~ Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Phone: 541-858-8170 ~ Office FAX: 541-858-8167
Email:
info@columbiacare.org
 
Robert C. Beckett
President/Executive Director
Jennifer Jones
Communications Manager/Executive Asst. to the Director
Amber Martinez
Sr. Administrative Assistant
amartinez@columbiacare.org
Gary McConahay, PhD
Clinical Director
Kathleen Kinzie
Clinical Supervisor
 
James Brown
Quality Manager
 
Debrah Tressel
Support Services II
 
Dave McDaniel
PSRB Coordinator
dmcdaniel@columbiacare.org

Mark Fisher
Resident Advocate Coordinator
mfisher@columbiacare.org

Paul Cavaille
Data Analyst
pcavaille@columbiacare.org

 
Stacy Beaumont
Administrative Services Director
Michelle Gibson
Human Resource Manager/Safety Director
Sara Koca
Training Coordinator
Emily Groos
Support Services I
support@columbiacare.org

C
aryn Williamson
Human Resource Specialist
cwilliamson@columbiacare.org
Brianna Baskins
Property Manager
bbaskins@columbiacare.org
 
Kyla Austin
Finance Manager
 
       Patty Angeli
       Accounting Specialist II
 
       Theresa Ramirez
 
       Accounting Specialist I
       tramirez@columbiacare.org

          Patty Trepanier
       Accounting Specialist I
       ptrepanier@columbiacare.org

 


FAQs New Developments Employment Opportunites Testimonials Contact Us

Columbia Care Service, Inc - All Rights Reserved - 2010 printer friendly version Printer friendly version - Designed, Developed and Deployed by ProjectA.com